Logo, National Advanced Fire and Resource Institute

NAFRI Contacts
NAFRI Director: John Burfiend, jburfiend@fs.fed.us, 520 799-8750

Course Coordinators:
Bill Miller, bdmiller@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8752
• Elaine Rodriguez, Administrative, elainerodriguez@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8744
• JoAnne Ware, Administrative, jware@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8751
Gary Luce, galuce@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8753
• Carmen Anderson, Administrative, canderson06@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8743

Audio/Visual/Facilities:
Maria Anderson, Visual Information, Program Lead, manderson07@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8771
Eric Steele, Visual Information, ericsteele@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8772
Julie Smith, Training Technician, jlsmith@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8765
Brian Hicks, Training Technician, bahicks@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8773

IT Specialist:
Rochelle Rigney, rochelleyrigney@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8770

Lessons Learned
Brit Rosso, LLC Manager, brit_rosso@nps.gov, 520-799-8760
Travis Dotson, LLC Management Analyst, travisdotson@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8763
Alex Viktora, Fuels Analyst, javiktora@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8748
Brenna MacDowell, Editorial Assistant, bmacdowell@fs.fed.us

Staff
Terry Pargas, Administrative Specialist, tpargas@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8740
Julio Ibarra, Front Desk, jibarra@fs.fed.us, 520-799-8787

Facility Use Request
Feedback

Paula NasiatkaJulie SmithCarmen AndersonTerry PargasJohn ArtleyDave ChristensonShirlee SmithBen MuchaEric SteeleElaine BledsoeDeborah Corner