Logo, National Advanced Fire and Resource Institute

NAFRI Contacts
National Fire Training Centers Director: Michael Peitz, michaelpeitz at fs.fed.us, 520 269-3135

Course Coordinators:
Bill Miller, bdmiller at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8752
• Elaine Rodriguez, Administrative, elainerodriguez at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8744
• JoAnne Ware, Administrative, jware at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8751
Gary Luce, galuce at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8753
• Carmen Anderson, Administrative, canderson06 at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8743

Audio/Visual/Facilities:
Maria Anderson, Visual Information, Program Lead, manderson07 at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8771
Julie Smith, Training Technician, jlsmith at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8765
Brian Hicks, Training Technician, bahicks at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8773
Eric Steele, Visual Information, ericsteele at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8772

Inormation Resource Management:
Position vacant

Lessons Learned
Brit Rosso, LLC Manager, brit_rosso@nps.gov, 520-799-8760
Dave Christenson, LLC Assistant Manager, dchristenson at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8761
Travis Dotson, LLC Management Analyst, travisdotson at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8763
Alex Viktora, Fuels Analyst, javiktora at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8748
Brenna MacDowell, Editorial Assistant, bmacdowell at fs.fed.us

Staff
Terry Pargas, Administrative Specialist, tpargas at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8740
Julio Ibarra, Receptionist, jibarra at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8787
Jennifer Smith, Document Duplication, jenniferbsmith at fs.fed.us, 520-799-8742

Facility Use Request
Feedback

Paula NasiatkaJulie SmithCarmen AndersonTerry PargasJohn ArtleyDave ChristensonShirlee SmithBen MuchaEric SteeleElaine BledsoeDeborah Corner